BJP Won 275 Seats in the MP Nikay Chunav 2022

BJP Won 275 Seats in the MP Nikay Chunav 2022
BJP Won 275 Seats in the MP Nikay Chunav 2022

Madhya Pradesh, Friday: BJP won 38 seats in the Nagar Nikay Chunav 2022 election for the post of council president ( Parshad Adhyaksh) of 52 urban bodies. 

Till now, BJP has acquired 275 Parshad seats out of 329. It’s a time of huge celebration for the BJP. 

MP Nikaya Chunav 2022: BJP Minister Bhupendra Singh Congratulates on Victory

Urban Development and Housing Minister Bhupendra Singh said on the victory of the BJP- immense support to the party and blessings of the citizens clearly shows that it is the beginning of a golden era of urban development in the state. 

Citizens of Madhya Pradesh have realized that only Bharatiya Janata Party has been doing change in their lives from all-around development and poor welfare in the state and will do so in future also.

Also Read: MP to Bring Cashless Bima Yojana for 12 Lakhs Govt Employees and Pensioners: Read Full Details Here

BJP State President and MP Vishnudutt Sharma said that with the blessings of the public, we are registering a history of victory in the rural body elections as well as in the urban body elections. 

The one-sided victory of the president and vice president of the Bhartiya Janta Party is the result of the trust of the people.

The flag bearers of victory in urban bodies are booth-level workers, who worked hard day and night and made the party victorious in every house and every booth. 

State President Vishnudutt Sharma also congratulated the workers while expressing their gratitude to the public for the victory being achieved by the urban body president.

Also Read: MP’s Poet Disrespects Gandhi: Azadi Ke Nayak The Tum, Kaise Khalnayak Jeet Gaye

About author